Search Staff

Search Results: 59
Search Filter: none
McCulloch Junior High School
Administration
Melissa Pogue
Principal
mpogue@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Brian Burke
Assistant Principal
bburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Secretaries
Eileen Huskey
ehuskey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Emilyi Love
elove@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Atoya Mays
Discipline Secretary
amays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Misty York
Bookkeeper
myork@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Art Teachers
Hannah Conrad
hconrad@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Computer Teachers
Tabbatha Helm
Digital Citizenship
thelm@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Health Teachers
Dale Gearheart
dgearheart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Language Arts Teachers
Lindsay Cornewell
lcornewell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Paul Funches
pfunches@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Jessica McGibbon
jmcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rhonda Nevitt
rnevitt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Math Teachers
Rachel Clore
+ Title I Teacher Leader
rclore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Steven Hornett
shornett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Paul Kurek
Guided Study
pkurek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Monique Mays
mmays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Scott Simpson
ssimpson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Music Teachers
Christina Huff
Choir
chuff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ronald Ways
Band
rways@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
P.E. Teachers
Rachel Lynn
rlynn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Science Teachers
Carey Byrd
cbyrd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Christa Chitwood
cchitwood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Hannah Jones
hjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
Christian Hancock
chancock@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Hannah Jones
hjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Kimberly Queen-Townsend
+ Title I Teacher Leader
kqueentownsend@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
JoEllen Shipman
jshipman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Tawny Wood
twood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Kurtis Rumple
krumple@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Kelly Saylor
ksaylor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Susan Young
syoung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Library
Sheila Hovermale
shovermale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Nurse
Lori Standfest
lstandfest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
John Butcher
PLATO Lab
jbutcher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Michael Forshey
New Beginnings Teacher
mforshey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ivory Jackson
Student Support Specialist
ijackson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lawrence Jordan
Behavior Support Specialist
ljordan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lisa McCune
Special Education
lmccune@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Michael Reeves
Guidance Counselor
mreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Angela Schenck
Counselor
aschenck@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Steve Turner
Technology Specialist
sturner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Christopher Berne
Educational Assistant
cberne@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Tanya Clemens
Educational Assistant
tclemens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Carlos Delgado
Educational Assistant
cdelgado@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rochelle Fouce
Educational Assistant
rfouce@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lindsey Gonzales
Educational Assistant
lgonzales@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Aaron Nichols
Educational Assistant
anichols@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Joyce Rosel
Educational Assistant
jrosel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Dontae Weatherly
Educational Assistant
dweatherly@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
David Anderson
Building Safety Support Strategist
danderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Monique Mays
Athletics Coordinator
mmays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Timothy Dayton
Custodian
tdayton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Jan Holmes
Custodian
jholmes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Todd Inman
Custodian
tinman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rex Southerland
Custodian
rsoutherland@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ann Ferguson
Kitchen Supervisor
aferguson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917