Search Staff

Search Results: 56
Search Filter: none
McCulloch Junior High School
Administration
Melissa Pogue
Principal
mpogue@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Brian Burke
Assistant Principal
bburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Secretaries
Eileen Huskey
ehuskey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Heather Leach
Bookkeeper
hleach@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Emilyi Love
elove@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
June Williams
Discipline Secretary
jwilliams (765) 674-6917 Ext. 107
Art Teachers
Darrell Wisser
dwisser@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Business Teachers
Michael Lucas
mlucas@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Computer Teachers
Sally Melching
smelching@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917 Ext. 182
Health Teachers
Dale Gearheart
dgearheart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Language Arts Teachers
Paul Funches
pfunches@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Michael Halliwell
+ Academic Coach - ELA / Social Studies
mhalliwell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rhonda Nevitt
rnevitt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Tina Sabolewski
+ Title I Teacher Leader
tsabolewski@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Joy West
jwest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Math Teachers
Rachel Clore
+ Title I Teacher Leader
rclore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Steven Hornett
shornett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Paul Kurek
Guided Study
pkurek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Monique Mays
mmays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Scott Simpson
ssimpson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Music Teachers
Christina Huff
Choir
chuff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ronald Ways
Band
rways@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
P.E. Teachers
Rachel Lynn
rlynn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Science Teachers
Carey Byrd
cbyrd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Christa Chitwood
cchitwood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Brooke Detamore
+ Title I Teacher Leader
bdetamore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Hannah Reed
hreed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
Kimberly Queen-Townsend
+ Title I Teacher Leader
kqueentownsend@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Hannah Reed
hreed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
JoEllen Shipman
jshipman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Tawny Wood
twood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Kelly Saylor
ksaylor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Kaytlin Watson
kwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Susan Young
syoung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Library
Sheila Hovermale
shovermale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Nurse
Stevie McNutt
smcnutt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
John Butcher
PLATO Lab
jbutcher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Michael Forshey
New Beginnings Teacher
mforshey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ivory Jackson
Student Support Specialist
ijackson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lawrence Jordan
Behavior Support Specialist
ljordan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Angela Schenck
Counselor
aschenck@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Brooke Thomas
Resource Teacher & Title I Teacher Leader - Special Ed
bthomas@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
C Sean Berne
Educational Assistant
cberne@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Monica Carrillo-Klein
Educational Assistant
mcarrilloklein@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Tanya Clemens
Educational Assistant
tclemens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rochelle Fouce
Educational Assistant
rfouce@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Aaron Nichols
Educational Assistant
anichols@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Joyce Rosel
Educational Assistant
jrosel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
David Anderson
Building Safety Support Strategist
danderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Monique Mays
Athletics Coordinator
mmays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Timothy Dayton
Custodian
tdayton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Jan Holmes
Custodian
jholmes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Todd Inman
Custodian
tinman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rex Southerland
Custodian
rsoutherland@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Marilyn Whelchel
Food Services Supervisor
mwhelchel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917