Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: T (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Computer Teachers
Tabbatha Helm
Digital Citizenship
thelm@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
Tawny Wood
twood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Jordan Turcott
Behavior Support Specialist
jturcott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Tanya Clemens
Educational Assistant
tclemens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Steve Turner
Academic Support Specialist
sturner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Timothy Dayton
Custodian
tdayton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Todd Inman
Custodian
tinman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917