Search Staff

Search Results: 10
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Math Teachers
Steven Hornett
shornett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Scott Simpson
ssimpson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
JoEllen Shipman
jshipman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Kelly Saylor
ksaylor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Susan Young
syoung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Library
Sheila Hovermale
shovermale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Nurse
Lori Standfest
lstandfest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Angela Schenck
Counselor
aschenck@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Steve Turner
Technology Specialist
sturner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rex Southerland
Custodian
rsoutherland@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917