Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Math Teachers
Rachel Clore
rclore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Music Teachers
Ronald Ways
Band
rways@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
P.E. Teachers
Rachel Lynn
rlynn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Kurtis Rumple
krumple@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Joyce Rosel
Educational Assistant
jrosel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Michael Reeves
Counselor
mreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rhonda Nevitt
Instructional Coach
rnevitt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rochelle Fouce
Educational Assistant
rfouce@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rex Southerland
Custodian
rsoutherland@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917