Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Secretaries
Atoya Mays
Discipline Secretary
amays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Misty York
Bookkeeper
myork@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Language Arts Teachers
Jessica McGibbon
ELA Academic Coach
jmcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Math Teachers
Monique Mays
mmays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Lisa McCune
lmccune@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Mary Carroll
Educational Assistant
mcarroll@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Melanie Gandee
Educational Assistant
mgandee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Matthew Lakes
Educational Assistant
mlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Michael Forshey
Alt Ed teacher
mforshey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Aaron Murray
Student Support Specialist
ajmurray@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Monique Mays
Athletics Coordinator
mmays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917