Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: L (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Secretaries
Emilyi Love
elove@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Language Arts Teachers
Lindsay Cornewell
lcornewell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
P.E. Teachers
Rachel Lynn
rlynn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Nurse
Lori Standfest
lstandfest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Lawrence Jordan
Behavior Support Specialist
ljordan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lisa McCune
Special Education
lmccune@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lindsey Gonzales
Educational Assistant
lgonzales@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917