Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: L (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Language Arts Teachers
Lindsay Cornewell
lcornewell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
P.E. Teachers
Rachel Lynn
rlynn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Lisa McCune
lmccune@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Matthew Lakes
Educational Assistant
mlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Nurse
Lori Standfest
lstandfest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Lawrence Jordan
New Beginnings teacher
ljordan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lindsey Gonzales
Educational Assistant
lgonzales@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917