Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Language Arts Teachers
Jessica McGibbon
jmcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Science Teachers
Hannah Jones
hjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
Hannah Jones
hjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
JoEllen Shipman
jshipman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
John Butcher
PLATO Lab
jbutcher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ivory Jackson
Student Support Specialist
ijackson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lawrence Jordan
Behavior Support Specialist
ljordan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Joyce Rosel
Educational Assistant
jrosel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Jan Holmes
Custodian
jholmes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917