Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: C (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Math Teachers
Rachel Clore
rclore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Thomas Conner
tconner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Music Teachers
Christina Huff
Choir
chuff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Science Teachers
Carey Byrd
cbyrd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Christa Chitwood
cchitwood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
Christian Hancock
Social Studies Academic Coach
chancock@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Mary Carroll
Educational Assistant
mcarroll@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Tanya Clemens
Educational Assistant
tclemens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Josh Cason
Custodian
jcason@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917