Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Secretaries
Atoya Mays
Discipline Secretary
amays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Art Teachers
Andrew Luttrull
aluttrull@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Aaron Nichols
Educational Assistant
anichols@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Aaron Murray
Athletics / Activities
ajmurray@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Anthony Weaver
Alt Ed teacher
aweaver@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
David Anderson
Building Safety Support Strategist
danderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ann Ferguson
Kitchen Supervisor
aferguson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917