Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Secretaries
Atoya Mays
Discipline Secretary
amays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Angela Schenck
Counselor
aschenck@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Aaron Nichols
Educational Assistant
anichols@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
David Anderson
Building Safety Support Strategist
danderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ann Ferguson
Kitchen Supervisor
aferguson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917